Happy New Year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Lol I know it’s the 19th day in the new year but Happy New Year guys. I pray that God grants each and everyone of us our desires this new year.

2018 was a pretty tough year for quite a number of people. But God is the only reason we are all still here. There were seeds planted and sown all thorough 2018 and I pray that in 2019 we will see the fruits of those seeds.

So 2019. What are your goals, plans, desires and dreams for this new year. What are those things that you are hoping and expecting from God.

One thing I believe we should use this first days of the new year to sort out are what God wants for us this new year. Let us pray, seek his face, and ask Him for the specific things that He has for us this new year.

In my church right now we are currently engaging in a 21 day prayer and fasting and it has truly been amazing

It doesn’t have to be 21 days for you also. It can be 1 day or even some hours in a day that you spend seeking the face of God for what this new year holds. Just so you don’t continue doing something that God hasn’t said you should do. So you are in the right path a d not wasting time doing the wrong things.

And I pray that as we seek God’s face. We will FIND Him!!!!!

So i promise to do better this year when it comes to writing. I promise not to let my job get in the way of what God has told me to do. And I receive grace to be consistent. πŸ™πŸ™

Do have a blessed year ahead.

I love you and God loves you more❀❀!!!!

Published by thefatherpleaser

I am a Christian by Gods grace, a chemical engineer by profession a fashion designer and a blogger. I love reading, teaching and writing. I aspire to be a writer one day, and I believe this is one means to hone that gift

Leave a comment